skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 3
W
Temple
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Waco Midway
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Friendswood
A&M Consolidated High School, Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Anderson HS, Austin
A&M Consolidated High School, Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Dobie
Port Neches-Groves High School, Merriman Street, Port Neches, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
T
Kelly
Port Neches-Groves High School, Merriman Street, Port Neches, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
PNG
Port Neches-Groves High School, Merriman Street, Port Neches, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Crosby
Port Neches-Groves High School, Merriman Street, Port Neches, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Eastview
East View High School, East University Avenue, Georgetown, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Boerne
Georgetown High School, North Austin Avenue, Georgetown, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
SA MacAurthur
Georgetown High School, North Austin Avenue, Georgetown, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Magnolia West
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Rudder
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
@ Waller
Waller ISD Football Stadium, Stokes Road, Waller, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Brenham
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Katy Paetow
Patricia E. Paetow High School, Stockdick School Road, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
A&M Consolidated
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
T
@ Magnolia
Magnolia High School, Farm to Market Road 1488, Magnolia, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
@ Magnolia West
Magnolia West High School, Farm to Market 1774, Magnolia, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
T
@ Rudder
James Earl Rudder High School, Austins Colony Parkway, Bryan, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Waller
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
T
@ Brenham
Cub Stadium, East Tom Green Street, Brenham, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
Katy Paetow
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
W
@ A&M Consolidated
A&M Consolidated High School, Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Magnolia
College Station High School, Victoria Avenue, College Station, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT