skip navigation

Wednesday, April 25
Thursday, April 26
Monday, April 30
Tuesday, May 1
Wednesday, May 2
Thursday, May 3
Monday, May 7
Tuesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 9 (11:00 am)
Thursday, May 10
Monday, May 14
Tuesday, May 15
Wednesday, May 16
Thursday, May 17
Monday,May 21
Tuesday, May 22
Wednesday, May 23
Thursday,May 24 SPRING GAME


Due to U.I.L. rule changes there will be several football camp options this summer depending on grade level.  Please look carefully below to make sure you sign up for the correct camps.

For registration instructions, click here

To go directly to the PayPams registration site, click here

This summer there will be several camp date options depending on grade level.  This change is due to U.I.L. rule changes made for the upcoming 2018-2019 school year.

Incoming 2nd-6th Graders

COUGAR FOOTBALL CAMP
June 18 - June 21
Session I: Incoming Grades 2 - 6 (6 pm - 8 pm)
Camp Director:  Steve Huff (shuff@csisd.org)


Incoming 7th-12th Graders

ELITE
June 18 - August 2
Session I: Incoming Grades 9 - 12 (7:00 am - 9:00 am)
Session II: Incoming Grades 7 - 8 (9:00 am - 10:30 am)
Camp Director:  Gregg Frashure (gfrashure@csisd.org)

COUGAR FOOTBALL CAMP
July 30 - August 2
Session II: Incoming Grades 7 - 9 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Camp Director:  Steve Huff (shuff@csisd.org)


Cougar Football now uses Remind101 to send out updates

TO RECEIVE EMAIL UPDATES & TO CONTROL YOUR 'REMIND' ACCOUNT:
Go to https://www.remind.com/join/cougarway

TO RECEIVE TEXT UPDATES:
Text 810-10 with the words "join cougarway" to get updates from Cougar Football via text message.  Having trouble with 810-10? Try texting the words "join cougs18" to (708) 572-7880.